Our 2015 AGM was held  on Tuesday 17th November at 7pm

at Deveron Age Concern Office Banff

2014 - 2015 Committee members

The new Committee was duly elected as follows:

Chair                                     Rosemary Sanderson

Vice-Chair                              Malcolm Smith

Deputy Vice-Chair                  Vacant

Treasurer                               Jean Langham (Re-elected)

Secretary                               Stan Bruce

Researcher                            Drew Davidson

Committee                             David Sanderson

Our constitution allows for a maximum of 15 members on the committee, so we have room for some more, so if you are interested in joining us please get in touch. Just use the contact form here

© Content 2012-14 Banffshire Maritime.
Created by SilverBack